Tell me, 

Who told you these lies? 

You know, 

More than anyone else ever could. 

Who hurt you so deeply you can’t even look up?

It was her, I told you before didn’t I? I hurt her first, its not her fault. 

What happened? 

Pain happened. Right place wrong time. My mind was cloudy, I thought it was her! 

What went wrong?

Everything and nothing. That girl was hurt I held her, she kissed me, I let her, it’s all my fault. 

And after? 

There was yelling, she… she never listened you know? H-how could I ever know.. I didn’t want it to end the way it did. 

What now?

I don’t know. How could I? I thought I loved her, I know now I was wrong. 

Why are you crying? 

I miss her, s-she stabbed me and I still miss her, nothing can be done now. 

It wasn’t your fault. 

……

…. 

… 

..

.

I’m sorry, Goodbye. 



Thank you for reading! I hope you enjoyed, I would love to hear what you make of this. 

-Till next time!


One thought on “A Conversation

Leave a Reply

