Bloglovin

It feels like a lifetime has passed. I have heard for many ages that Bloglovin’ is the place to be and me being me I simply continued on my happy life without it, but the Bloglovin’ train has become so sparkly and interesting that I decided to put on my big girl panties and take the time to join on in!

I feel like a lot of my hesitation surrounds the fact that I still consider myself a baby blogger and Bloglovin’ was a shiny and wondrous place that I was not quite prepared to face yet. However, I am no longer afraid I am ready to grow as a blogger and join in on this amazing platform.

So click this link to follow me on my journey in the wonders of bloglovin’ and the wonders of blogging itself.

Thanks for reading this short little post. I honestly don’t know why I waited so long to join this site, but now that I have I am so excited to see what doors will open up for me… mainly those who do not have WordPress blogs that I wanted to follow, but couldn’t really before! I want to take this time to thank every single one of you for being amazing and supporting me every day on my blogging journey. Without you, I don’t know where I would be.

Till next time!

 

 

14 thoughts on “Follow Me on Bloglovin’!

  1. I’ve had Bloglovin for a while now and I never do anything with it.. I barely follow anyone on there and barely anyone follows me. I prefer wordpress 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’ve been on the fence about Bloglovin’ for a while. I love WordPress and I love the WordPress community, but I’ve even heard some say that they only follow people on bloglovin’ which in a way sucks. I don’t think it will ever surpass WordPress for me, but I think it’s a good thing to have .

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

