So many of you know about the story I told the day before yesterday about my no good very bad day. However, in the aftermath of it all there is this huge mess and now I’m left with trying to shift through it all and figure out what the heck do I do going forward. 

One of the biggest things on my mind is that my crate business is not going to be able to be launched for August and all my planning for it is going to have to be put on the back burner for time being. This is one of my biggest angers about the whole ordeal. The fact that one of my biggest dreams for my future has to be put on hold because of a terrible thing my grandmother did and it leaves me extremely frustrated. The money I was planning to use for my crate is now going towards affording to purchase a car so that my family and I have freedom of travel (and compartment space for boxes and business stuff). 

For right now though travel is covered by using the bus. (Although thinking about groceries and how far we have to walk to get them gives me a headache). 

As far as mentally going forward, it’s a lot of those YouTube videos that puts a smile on my face and thinking about each moment of the day and the good things that are happening around me instead of the bad. I’ve been doing my best not to obsess over the situation and thinking about anything else. Also, books. Books are the best medicine. 

Right now my biggest hope is to take things one step at a time and to rest as much as I can. All of the kind comments I have been recieveing lift me up so much and I am so grateful to have such an amazing community to just be there for me and to be there for each other. 

Thank you all for reading! You all mean the world to me and I wish all the positive things in the world for all of you. 

-Till next time!

20 thoughts on “Figuring Things Out

  1. Don’t worry about it although I know it’s hard not to. In the end everything will turn out great and one day when all goes your way this will only be a memory. I have no doubt that you will figure it all out and that everything will turn out well. Remember that you always have people cheering for you on here!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I hope things get better for you soon , Don’t worry too much , there’s always struggle before success (something my late Dad used to say and I have always lived by those words)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

