You all voted and the results are in! 

This week I will be reading in the following order: 


So far I have started with Illumnae and I’m really enjoying the surprising humor and the adventure and coolness of it all. 

I’m not so sure how I feel about finally reading Insurgent though since that was one I included that I was most on the edge about reading, but it wouldn’t be the #makemereadit a thon without me following the popular vote. 

I hope I get to read as many of these as I can over the next week! Thank you all for your votes!

Thanks for reading! Are you joining the #makemereadit a thon? What books are you thinking of diving into this week?

-Till next time!

16 thoughts on “#Makemereadit a-thon TBR

  1. Yay! I just started Illuminae myself – second place book. Finished the first one already, haha. So, obviously I’m joining!
    Third place went to The Night Circus, but I’m doubting whether or not to read Gemina first when I finish Illuminae. Would that be cheating? I have no clue, haha.

    Have fun! ^-^

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m working hard to finish The Last Summer (of You & Me) by Ann Brashares. My sweet husband bought me two new American Girl books – Volumes 1 and 2 of the Felicity stories! After those two, the newest John Grisham novel, Camino Island!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. i don’t know any of those books you have mentioned above, right now i have my own long list pending to read, like “The Secret Wishlist”, you read all those books and suggest which one was the best i will also try to read it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

