I plan for April to be a pretty busy month for me. At this point my plans are to prove to myself if not anyone else that I can do what I’m passionate about and be successful in doing it.

I am very tired of having to just talk about what I want to do and simply not do it. I understand why I keep falling behind and being unable to move forward, but the bad stuff is going to keep happening. For once, I rather be in a good place and let that stuff happen and roll with it, then be in a bad place while it happens.

So here is what I am going to do. I am going to write every morning. First, the blog post of the day. Regardless what time I wake up as long as I get that done I will be starting my day right.

Secondly, I will write 1,000 words towards a novel. If that takes me less then an hour then I will write for the full hour and see how much I end up writing. I’ve been doing research the last couple of days towards writing an old idea that I feel I can take on so much better now then I would have in the past.

Thirdly, when my new term starts I will be doing 1 to 2 hours of homework depending on how many assignments I have. I will do more or less depending on how intensive my classes are.

Fourthly, I will try to get in 30 minutes of reading. I don’t have as much time to read as I used to, but I want to at least get in some time for it here and there when I can manage it.

After all that if I manage to have time I’ll do a dance workout. I’ve been wanting to learn BTS and Twice dances and that’ll be a fun way to allow myself to have extra fun.

Then, if I have time before work, I wanna try and do my makeup more again. I’ve been neglecting it out of pure sadness and apathy. I want to start doing that again.

If I can do all that everyday for the month of April then I will reward myself. I have started collecting nendoriods. If the nendo Monika from Doki Doki Literature Club is still available then I’ll love to get her.

I think she is just adorable and I already preordered Natsuki whose coming in October. I truly hope they eventually make the other two girls as Nendos. I would be so happy.

If I can manage all of that and be able to do a full wrap up at the end of the month and feel accomplished instead of defeated, I will be very proud and so happy.

THANK YOU ALL FOR READING! Let me know your thoughts down in the comments below! 

Join me in my live streams on Twitch! 

Check out my INSTAGRAM and TWITTER

If you’d like a quality candle check out THE SISTERS OF TWILIGHT WEBSITE.

If you would like to support me directly here’s a link to BUY ME A KOFI! 

My friend started Live Streaming so check them out HERE!!

2 thoughts on “April Goals 2023

Leave a comment