It is time to participate in another awesome book tag! Thanks to Ava @ Reads, Rhythms, and Ruminations for tagging me for this. Ava is such a lovely blogger. I love her content and she is awesome all around! If you haven’t already check her out! Her blog is wonderful. 

On to the tag! 

GREED

What is your most inexpensive book? What is your most expensive book?


My most inexpensive book I’ve actually paid for was probably my copy of Everything I Never Told You by Celeste Ng that I got for 50 cents at a thrift store (a lot of my books I get for 1 dollar – 2 dollars thanks to thrift stores) The most expensive book that I own is probably my copy of Jane Steele that is worth 27 dollars. 

WRATH

What author do you have a love/hate relationship with?


I wanted to say none, but then I remembered my age old hatred for a main character in one of the series I love most, Jeb from the Splintered series. I have a love/hate relationship with A.G. Howard because of it. 

GLUTTONY

What book have you devoured over and over with no shame?


The Giver, I would say that The Giver is the book I have reread the most. It’s so short, but it’s too good not to reread! 

SLOTH

What book have you neglected reading due to laziness?

Uhh well, mostly my arcs, and because of that a lot of the other books on my shelf. I’m a mood reader and so when I feel like I have to read a book sometimes it puts me in a mode to procrastinate. 

PRIDE

What book do you talk about in order to sound like an intelligent reader?


I’d say any of the classics although I don’t really talk about them to seem intelligent more then I talk about them because I actually enjoy a lot of them. 

LUST

What attributes do you find attractive in male or female characters?


I feel like putting a joke here to hide the fact that I’m kinda blushing, but you know honesty is the best policy and all that jazz. Anyway what I find attractive in a male character is a sense of mystery about them. Plus, let’s be real, I’ve fallen for so many characters that were strong, somewhat sarcastic, with a compassionate side, midnight black hair, and say just the right things. I’m such a sucker for it! *cough cough Rysand cough cough Morpheus cough cough* I guess I also really like guys who can fly and who give a lot of freedom to their love interests. Who knew? 

ENVY

What book would you like to receive as a gift?

Well let’s see there is Six of Crows and Crooked Kindom or I could go with The Assasins Blade series, or physical copies of ACOTAR, ACOMAF, and ACOWAR, or even Strange the Dreamer, or All the wrath and the dawn books in their original hardcovers. What do I gotta say I got a lot of books I want to read and if I could receive them as gifts that would be incredible! 

I Tag: 

Literary Wisdom
Kook Bookery

Royal Reader
Feel free to do this tag if your interested! I never know if anyone has already participated or not so it’s always a bit like gambling every time I tag someone for something. 

Thanks for reading! I hope you enjoyed this tag! It was a lot of fun to do especially because I have a mini obsession with the idea of the sins vs. the virtues. Let me know your thoughts in the comments. 

-Till next time! 

23 thoughts on “Seven Deadly Sins Book Tag

  1. I LOVED THIS TAG! Yeah, fangirls are omnipresent. 😂 Oooh and also, I have this never ending list of books that I want as gifts but if I’m going to reveal it to anybody they’re gonna be seriously, what do you do with books? Eat them? Well KINDA. 😂😉🌌

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is an awesome tag! That most expensive book is absolutely gorgeous, so that justifies buying it :P, my most expensive book was 34 euros but I still had a gift card of 15 euro, so I even payed a low price of it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment