I will be back to daily blogging for the month of May. The end of this month I was dealing with my hours at work being cut and some legal things I needed to take care of. On top of that I had some family things too I had to take care of.

I got really emotionally exhausted and I was unhappy that everything popping up was reducing the quality of the content on my blog and I was releasing a lot of super short blogs just to continue my streak. I was really proud to get to 70 days, but I know that blogging for me is something I take seriously and I put so much of myself into it that if it’s not content I am proud of I don’t want to post it.

I am still going through a lot in my life right now. However, I think I am in a better headspace to keep going and to do my best. I will be dedicating myself to my blog and finding ways to make extra income. I’ve had so many projects I’d wanted to do that I never got started on and that changes now. I know if I dedicate myself to something and work on it everyday I will be able to accomplish whatever goal I have. I need to be consistent even with my life being so chaotic.

I want to tell stories. I want to wake up in the morning with a smile on my face knowing that I am able to do a job I chose for myself that makes me fulfilled and happy. I want to have finical security for the first time in my whole life. To know that I have something I’ve built that is going to carry me and my family my whole life and beyond it.

So I will be doing my best and hopefully in time I can announce projects and have some really cool things for all of you to see and be able to enjoy for yourselves. In the meantime the best way to support me is to bookmark https://sistersoftwilightcandleco.com/shop and purchase a candle. We have a zen line available right now with scents like Peace, Sandlewood Rose, and Stress Relief.

I am so appreciative of everyone who has been supporting my blog over the years. I have hopes to put out a greater depth of content and I hope you all will come along with me on my journey.

THANK YOU ALL FOR READING! 

Check out my INSTAGRAM!

If you’d like a quality candle check out THE SISTERS OF TWILIGHT CANDLE COMPANY WEBSITE

Leave a comment